EN  | FR
      
   
 
 
 
 

2021 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year's Day All provinces Friday, January 1/21
Family Day/Louis Riel Day/Islander Day/ Heritage Day All Provinces except Quebec Monday, February 15/21
Good Friday All provinces Friday, April 2/21
Victoria Day All provinces Monday, May 24/21
St. Jean Baptiste Day Quebec only Thursday, June 24/21
Canada Day All provinces Thursday, July 1/21
Civic Holiday All provinces except Quebec (NFL Aug 5/19 Regatta Day) Monday, August 2/21
Labor Day All provinces Monday, September 6/21
Thanksgiving Day All provinces Monday, October 11/21
Remembrance Day All provinces, except Ontario and Quebec Thursday, November 11/21
Christmas Day All provinces Monday, December 27/21
Boxing Day All provinces Tuesday, December 28/21
New Year's Day All provinces Monday, January 3/22
TERMS & CONDITIONS  | PRIVACY POLICY  |  LEGAL DISCLAIMER