EN  | FR
      
   
 
 
 
 

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day All provinces Monday, January 1, 2018
Family Day British Columbia only Monday, February 12, 2018
Family Day/Louis Riel Day Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario only Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday All provinces Friday, March 30, 2018
Victoria Day All provinces Monday, May 21, 2018
St. Jean Baptiste Day (In lieu) Quebec only Monday  June 25, 2018
Canada Day (In lieu) All provinces Monday July 2, 2018
Civic Holiday All provinces except Quebec (NFL Aug 1/18 Regatta Day) Monday, August 6, 2018
Labor Day All provinces Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day All provinces Monday, October 8, 2018
Remembrance Day (In lieu) All provinces, except Ontario and Quebec Monday November 12, 2018
Christmas Day All provinces Tuesday December 25, 2018
Boxing Day All provinces Wednesday December 26, 2018
New Year's Day All provinces Tuesday January 1, 2019
TERMS & CONDITIONS  | PRIVACY POLICY  |  LEGAL DISCLAIMER